Ti Laouenek Guest House

Béatrice and Patrick welcome you to they charming guest house in Vannes, on the right bank of the port. They offer you three luxury and charming rooms, in a quiet street, with possible parking in the property, 600m from the port, 800m from the pier (excursions in the Gulf), 1500m from the Porte Saint-Vincent (ramparts, old town, market, shops, ...).


The guest house in a few words

"Ti Laouenek" means, in Breton, "house of living together", of conviviality. It is our project and our program. To receive you as guests, to be attentive to your needs, your tastes, your expectations.

We have taken every care to ensure that this commitment is met. You will have, in your rooms, bedding and furniture of quality as well as neat decoration. You will appreciate the comfort and equipment of our rooms such as guest amenities, Nespresso coffee maker, wall-safe, bathrobes and slippers. For your bike rides, four bicylcles will be at your disposal to enjoy the many cycle paths of Vannes and its surroundings.

You will at home in this cozy house. Breakfast will be served in our large kitchen, between 7:30 am and 10 am at your convenience. Our lounges are freely accessible for reading, listening to music or watching a film. You can enjoy a garden of about 1000 m² enclosed by walls and facing south as well as a 60 m² solarium terrace equipped with sunbeds and garden furniture.

Béatrice and Patrick, young retirees, young Bretons will nevertheless be good advice for your outings and discoveries in the Gulf, Morbihan and Brittany.

Book as soon as possible and benefit from a 10% discount on your stay from three nights on, 20% discount on your stay from five nights on (see conditions in the guest rooms pages).

logo referentiel 5-6-2013

Location and contact


Address
16, rue de Kervénic
56 000 VANNES
Phone
09 53 26 48 60
07 68 67 17 17
Email
Click here to send us a message
Latitude
47°38'44.8"N
Longitude 2°45'57.1"W

La playlist de Ti Laouenek

Maison d’hôtes Ti Laouenek

Béatrice et Patrick vous accueillent dans leur maison d'hôtes de caractère à Vannes, rive droite du port. Ils vous proposent deux chambres de standing et de charme, dans une rue calme, avec parking possible dans la propriété, à 600 m du port, 800 m de l'embarcadère (excursions dans le Golfe), 1500 m de la porte Saint-Vincent (remparts, vieille ville, marché, commerces...).


La maison d'hôtes en quelques mots

« Ti Laouenek » signifie, en breton, « maison du vivre ensemble, de la convivialité ». C'est notre projet et notre programme. Vous recevoir comme des hôtes, être attentifs à vos besoins, vos goûts, vos attentes.

Nous avons mis tout le soin nécessaire à la satisfaction de cet engagement. Vous disposerez, dans vos chambres, d'une literie et d'un mobilier de qualité ainsi que d'une décoration soignée. Vous apprécierez le confort et les équipements de nos chambres tels que produits d'accueil, cafetière Nespresso, coffre-fort, peignoirs et mules. Pour vos promenades, deux vélos VTC vous seront prêtés pour profiter des nombreuses voies cyclables de Vannes et ses environs.

Vous serez chez vous dans cette chaleureuse maison. Le petit-déjeuner vous sera servi dans notre vaste cuisine. Nos salons sont en libre accès pour lire, écouter de la musique ou encore visionner un film. Vous pourrez à loisir profiter d'un jardin d'environ 1000 m² clos de murs et exposé plein sud ainsi que d'une terrasse-solarium de 60 m² équipée de bains de soleil et d'un salon de jardin.

Béatrice et Patrick, jeunes retraités, jeunes bretons n'en seront pas moins de bon conseil pour vos sorties et découvertes du Golfe, du Morbihan et de la Bretagne.

Prenez vos réservations dès que possible et bénéficiez de 10% de réduction à partir de la troisième nuit (voir les conditions dans les pages chambres d'hôtes).

logo referentiel 5-6-2013

Localisation et contact


Adresse
16, rue de Kervénic
56 000 VANNES
Téléphone
09 53 26 48 60
 07 68 67 17 17
Email
Latitude
47°38'44.8"N
Longitude 2°45'57.1"W
DSCF6670_2